Peer Advisor Liaison Roles

While students can request to work with any Peer Advisor, listed below are the groups each Peer Advisor is generally connected with on campus. Contact a Peer Advisor at their listed email, or email peeradvisors@wesleyan.edu anytime!

Aidan Winn

  • Westco / Nics
  • International Students
  • Class of 2019 (Dean Wood)

Contact Aidan: awinn@wesleyan.edu

Elisa Greenberg

  • 200 Church / Butterfield A & B
  • POSSE Veterans
  • Class of 2019 (Dean Wood)

Contact Elisa: egreenberg@wesleyan.edu

Haley Brumberger

  • 200 Church / Butterfield A & B
  • WesMaSS
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Brown)

Contact Haley: hbrumberger@wesleyan.edu

Jackie Leete

  • Butterfield C
  • STEM Zone
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Contact Jackie: jleete@wesleyan.edu

Rubye Peyser

  • Bennett Hall
  • Study Abroad
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Brown)

Contact Rubye: rpeyser@wesleyan.edu

Sara Eismont

  • Clark / 156 High Street
  • First Generation Students
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Contact Sara: seismont@wesleyan.edu

Steven Chen

  • Westco / Nics
  • Student Athletes
  • Class of 2018 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Contact Steven: slchen@wesleyan.edu