Center For the Arts 

Staff List


Laura Paul Laura Paul, Interim Director 860.685.2076 llpaul@wesleyan.edu
Michelle Grove, Interim Associate Director for Programs 860.685.2693 MGROVE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Gawlak Headshot Mark Gawlak, Associate Director for Facilities and Technical Operations 860.685.2584 mgawlak@wesleyan.edu
Elmore Headshot John Elmore, Art Director 860.685.2692 jelmore@wesleyan.edu
Chatfield Headshot Andrew R. Chatfield, Press and Marketing Director 860.685.2806 achatfield@wesleyan.edu
Beaudette Headshot Kyle Beaudette, Box Office Manager 860.685.3310 kbeaudette@wesleyan.edu
Oravec Headshot Hanna Oravec, Assistant Director for Programs 860.685.2687 horavec@wesleyan.edu
Sadler Headshot Suzanne M. Sadler, Technical Director/CFA Theater Manager 860.685.3607 ssadler@wesleyan.edu
Russo Headshot Robert Russo, Assistant Technical Director/Sound and Video Specialist 860.685.3540 
860.305.5453 (c)
rsrusso@wesleyan.edu
Caroll Headshot Charles Carroll, Assistant Technical Director/Scenery Specialist 860.685.3438 carroll@wesleyan.edu
Goldfarb Headshot Alecia Goldfarb, Business Manager 860.685.2695 agoldfarb@wesleyan.edu
Rosemary Lennox, Program Manager, Center for the Arts Initiatives 860.685.3283 RLENNOX@WESLEYAN.EDU
Ariana Molokwu, Program Coordinator 860.685.2686 AMOLOKWU@WESLEYAN.EDU
Aidan Earle, Gallery Supervisor 860.685.2962 AEARLE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Cazimir Bzdyra, Assistant Technical Director CBZDYRA@WESLEYAN.EDU
Anthony Hernandez, Technical Associate 860.685.3470 AKHERNANDEZ@WESLEYAN.EDU
Rebecca Foster, Technical Director and Production Manager of CFA Theater; Manager of Patricelli '92 Theater 860.685.2714 RFOSTER01@WESLEYAN.EDU
Kate TenEyck, Art Studio Technician, Assistant Professor of Art 860.685.3670 KTENEYCK@WESLEYAN.EDU

Center for the Arts
Wesleyan University
283 Washington Terrace
Middletown, Connecticut
06459-0442

Administrative offices: 860.685.2695
Fax: 860.685.2061

For more information about Center for the Arts events, please contact the box office at 860.685.3355 or e-mail us at boxoffice@wesleyan.edu.