reslife

Central Staff

View an Organizational Chart of the staff.

fran

Fran Koerting

Associate Dean of Students, Director
fkoerting@wesleyan.edu

Maureen Isleib, Associate Director of Residential Life Image

Maureen Isleib

Associate Director
misleib@wesleyan.edu

Lil 

Liliana Carrasquillo-Vasquez

Assistant Director
lcarrasquill@wesleyan.edu

Amy Alfano, Housing Assignments Coordinator

Amy Alfano

Assignments Coordinator
aalfano@wesleyan.edu

Megan Conte

Megan Conte

Residential Operations Coordinator
mconte01@wesleyan.edu


Area Coordinators

   
 Sandy Durosier

Sandy Durosier

Butterfields
sdurosier@wesleyan.edu

Alexia Thompson, Area Coordinator

Alexia Thompson

Senior and Program Housing
athompson@wesleyan.edu

William Ollayos

William Ollayos

Program Housing and Apartments
wollayos@wesleyan.edu

Krystal

Krystal-Gayle O'Neill

Hewitt, Nicolson, WestCo and the Program Halls
koneill@wesleyan.edu

 Robert Spignesi Staff Photo

Robert Spignesi

Bennet, Clark, 200 Church, 156 High (Writer's Block)
rspignesi@wesleyan.edu