The Registrar's Office will be closed Monday, May 29; Monday, July 3; Tuesday July 4.
The office will also close at noon on the following Fridays: June 30, July 7, July 14, July 21, July 28, and August 4.
Please adjust your requests accordingly.

Fall 2016

Tuesday, 08/23/2016

Graduate housing opens

Monday, 09/05/2016

Classes begin

Monday, 09/12/2016

GLS classes begin

Friday, 10/21/2016

1st quarter classes end

Saturday, 10/22/2016

Homecoming

Friday, 10/28/2016 - 10/30/2016

Family Weekend

Friday, 12/09/2016

GLS classes end

Monday, 12/12/2016 - 12/16/2016

GLS final examinations

Spring 2017

Thursday, 01/26/2017

Classes begin

Monday, 01/30/2017

GLS classes begin

Friday, 03/10/2017

3rd quarter classes end

Friday, 05/05/2017

GLS classes end

Monday, 05/08/2017 - 05/12/2017

GLS final examinations

Thursday, 05/11/2017 - 05/15/2017

Reading Period

Thursday, 05/11/2017

MA exit period ends at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, 05/16/2017 - 05/19/2017

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/25/2017 - 05/28/2017

Reunion & Commencement 2017

Sunday, 05/28/2017

185th Commencement

Wednesday, 05/31/2017

Summer Session I classes begin

Tuesday, 06/27/2017

Summer Session I classes end

Wednesday, 06/28/2017 - 06/29/2017

Summer Session I final examinations