banner

The Registrar's Office will be closed Friday, June 19 and Friday, July 3. In accordance with Summer Hours, the Registrar's Office will be closing at Noon on the following Fridays: June 26, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31 and August 7.

Please adjust your requests accordingly.

Registrar's Calendar

Fall 2015

Tuesday, 08/25/2015 - 08/25/2015

Graduate housing opens

Tuesday, 09/01/2015 - 09/01/2015

Graduate Orientation Begins, 8:00 a.m.

Monday, 09/07/2015 - 09/07/2015

Classes begin

Monday, 09/14/2015 - 09/14/2015

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 10/16/2015 - 10/16/2015

Last day to withdraw from 1st quarter classes

Friday, 10/23/2015 - 10/23/2015

1st quarter classes end

Friday, 11/06/2015 - 11/06/2015

Homecoming/Family Weekend

Friday, 12/11/2015 - 12/11/2015

GLSP classes end

Friday, 12/11/2015 - 12/11/2015

Undergraduate and graduate classes end

Saturday, 12/12/2015 - 12/12/2015

Reading Period ends on December 15 at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, 12/14/2015 - 12/14/2015

GLSP final examinations

Sunday, 12/20/2015 - 12/20/2015

University housing closes, noon

Spring 2016

Thursday, 01/21/2016 - 01/21/2016

Classes begin

Thursday, 01/21/2016 - 01/21/2016

Classes begin

Friday, 02/26/2016 - 02/26/2016

Last day to withdraw from 3rd quarter classes

Friday, 03/04/2016 - 03/04/2016

3rd quarter classes end

Wednesday, 05/04/2016 - 05/04/2016

Undergraduate and graduate classes end

Tuesday, 05/10/2016 - 05/10/2016

Undergraduate final examinations