banner
 

Registrar's Calendar

Fall 2014

Monday, 08/04/2014 - 08/08/2014

Immersion Session I (GLSP)

Monday, 08/11/2014 - 08/15/2014

Immersion Session II (GLSP)

Tuesday, 08/19/2014

Graduate housing opens

Tuesday, 08/26/2014

Graduate Orientation

Monday, 09/01/2014

Classes begin

Monday, 09/08/2014

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 09/26/2014 - 09/28/2014

Family Weekend

Friday, 10/17/2014 - 10/18/2014

Homecoming

Friday, 10/17/2014

1st quarter classes end

Friday, 12/05/2014

GLSP classes end

Saturday, 12/06/2014 - 12/09/2014

Reading Period ends on December 9 at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, 12/08/2014 - 12/12/2014

GLSP final examinations

Spring 2015

Thursday, 01/22/2015

Classes begin

Monday, 01/26/2015

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 03/06/2015

3rd quarter classes end

Monday, 04/13/2015

MA oral examinations begin

Friday, 05/01/2015

GLSP classes end

Monday, 05/04/2015 - 05/08/2015

GLSP final examinations

Tuesday, 05/05/2015

MA oral examinations end

Thursday, 05/07/2015 - 05/11/2015

Reading Period

Tuesday, 05/12/2015 - 05/15/2015

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/21/2015 - 05/24/2015

Reunion & Commencement 2015

Sunday, 05/24/2015

183rd Commencement