banner

The Registrar's Office will be closed Monday, May 30, Friday, June 17, Friday, July 1 and Monday, July 4. Also, the Registrar's Office will close at Noon on the following Fridays: July 8, July 15, July 22, July 29 and August 5.

Please adjust your requests accordingly.

Registrar's Calendar

Fall 2016

Tuesday, 08/23/2016

Graduate housing opens

Monday, 09/05/2016

Classes begin

Monday, 09/12/2016

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 10/21/2016

1st quarter classes end

Saturday, 10/22/2016

Homecoming

Friday, 10/28/2016 - 10/30/2016

Family Weekend

Friday, 12/09/2016

GLSP classes end

Monday, 12/12/2016 - 12/16/2016

GLSP final examinations

Spring 2017

Thursday, 01/26/2017

Classes begin

Monday, 01/30/2017

GLSP classes begin

Friday, 03/10/2017

3rd quarter classes end

Friday, 05/05/2017

GLSP classes end

Monday, 05/08/2017 - 05/12/2017

GLSP final examinations

Thursday, 05/11/2017 - 05/15/2017

Reading Period

Thursday, 05/11/2017

MA exit period ends at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, 05/16/2017 - 05/19/2017

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/25/2017 - 05/28/2017

Reunion & Commencement 2017

Sunday, 05/28/2017

185th Commencement