One Stop Header

Friday, 05/05/2017

GLS classes end

Monday, 05/08/2017 - 05/12/2017

GLS final examinations

Thursday, 05/11/2017 - 05/15/2017

Reading Period

Thursday, 05/11/2017

MA exit period ends at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, 05/16/2017 - 05/19/2017

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/25/2017 - 05/28/2017

Reunion & Commencement 2017

Sunday, 05/28/2017

185th Commencement

Wednesday, 05/31/2017

Summer Session I classes begin

Wednesday, 05/31/2017

*Shavout Day 1

Thursday, 06/01/2017

*Shavout Day 2

Tuesday, 06/27/2017

Summer Session I classes end

Wednesday, 06/28/2017 - 06/29/2017

Summer Session I final examinations

Wednesday, 07/05/2017

Summer Session II housing opens