ITSHeaderImage

Web and Video Services 

The Web and Video Services staff provide technical digital media, web and video support for the Wesleyan University community. 

The Web Services Team is responsible for the development and administration of academic and departmental web sites, maintenance of the university's content management system Cascade, mobile technology development, and research and testing of emerging online technologies. 

The Video Services Team provides video planning, production and post-production services which include single and multicam video recording and editing services, motion graphics, and maintenance of the university's video distribution portals such as Wesleyan's Video Gallery, YouTube Channel and iTunes U Channel.

Web and Video Services Staff

Melissa Datre
Director, Web and Video Services
860-685-3318
mdatre@wesleyan.edu

Jen Carlstrom
Lead Web Designer
860-685-3180
jcarlstrom@wesleyan.edu 

Patricia Leone
World Wide Web Administrator
860-685-3102
pleone@wesleyan.edu
 

Emily MacLeod
Web and Mobile Developer
860-685-4497
emacleod@wesleyan.edu

Melissa Sullivan
ITS Lead Video Producer
860-685-2754
msullivan01@wesleyan.edu

Benjamin Travers
Web Video Producer
860-685-3692
btravers@wesleyan.edu
 

Jason Vienneau
ITS Lead Web & Mobile Developer
860-685-2105
jvienneau@wesleyan.edu

John Wareham
ITS Video Producer
860-685-2214
jwareham@wesleyan.edu