Human Resources

Contact Us 

Julia Hicks (ext. 4860)

Chief Human Resources Officer

jhicks@wesleyan.edu

Frank Gramuglia (ext. 3306)

Associate Director, Human Resources

fgramuglia@wesleyan.edu

Employee & Labor Relations

Amy Walsh (ext. 2338)

Associate Director, Employee Benefits

awalsh@wesleyan.edu

Employee Benefits

Disability Leaves

Worker’s Compensation

 

Anjali Tamhankar (ext. 2676)

Associate Director, Human Resources

atamhankar@wesleyan.edu

 Staff Recruitment

Employee Relations

Diversity Initiatives

Retention & Engagement

 

Denise White-Patterson (ext. 4889)

Associate Director, Employee Benefits

dwhitepatter@wesleyan.edu

 Employee Benefits

Retirement Savings Plans

Staff, Faculty & Dependent Tuition

 

Lauren Davis Stumpf (ext. 2229)

Assistant Director, Human Resources

ldavis01@wesleyan.edu

 Training & Development

New Employee Onboarding

Relocation & Mortgage

Temporary Employment

 

Dan Pflederer (ext. 4681)

HRMS Functional Specialist

dpflederer@wesleyan.edu

 HR Management Systems & Systems Access

Time Off Reporting/Accruals

 

 

Denise Skura (ext. 2100)

Human Resources/Payroll Assistant

dskura@wesleyan.edu

HR & Payroll Inquiries

 

The Payroll Staff

Evelyn Bozeman (ext. 2670)

Payroll Supervisor

ebozeman@wesleyan.edu

 

Gladys Fountain (ext. 2670)

Payroll Administrator, NRA Compliance

 gfountain@wesleyan.edu

 

Denise Skura (ext. 2100)

Human Resources/Payroll Assistant

dskura@wesleyan.edu

 

Payroll Matters, New Hire Forms & Direct Deposit