Current FLTAs

Ana Gonzalez San Martin

asanmartin@wesleyan.edu 

 

  • From: Spain 
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Greta Bonfatti

gbonfatti@wesleyan.edu 

 

 

  • From: Italy
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Mathilde Garnier

mgarnier@wesleyan.edu 

 

 

  • From: France
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Said Lasrifi

slasrifi@wesleyan.edu 

 

  • From: France
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Sara El-syoufi Cortes

selseyoufico@wesleyan.edu

 

  • From: Spain
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Sungjin Park

spark04@wesleyan.edu 

  • From: S. Korea
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Vargas Burgo

lburgosvarga@wesleyan.edu

 

  • From: Colombia
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Xuefang Jiang

xjiang01@wesleyan.edu

 

  • From: China
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Yousef Alharbi

yalharbi@wesleyan.edu

 

  • From: Saudi Arabia
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys:

Yuki Sakomura

ysakomura@wesleyan.edu 

  • From: Japan
  • Studying:
  • Speaks:
  • Enjoys: