Logo: Wesleyan Athletics

Women's Squash Schedule & Results


Final Dual-Match Record:  15-14
Day of Week Date Contest Location Time
Saturday November 21, 2009

Women's Squash vs Bates College (Boston Round Robin)

L 1-8    
Saturday November 21, 2009

Women's Squash at Northeastern University

W 7-2    
Sunday November 22, 2009

Women's Squash vs Wellesley College (Boston Round Robin at MIT )

W 9-0    
Friday December 04, 2009

Women's Squash vs. St. Lawrence U. (Wesleyan Round Robin)

W 8-1    
Saturday December 05, 2009

Women's Squash vs. William Smith College (Wesleyan Round Robin)

W 8-1    
Saturday December 05, 2009

Women's Squash vs. Middlebury College (Wesleyan Round Robin)

L 0-9    
Sunday December 06, 2009

Women's Squash vs. Smith College (Wesleyan Round Robin)

W 9-0    
Sunday December 06, 2009

Women's Squash vs. Wellesley College (Wesleyan Round Robin)

W 9-0    
Sunday December 06, 2009

Women's Squash vs. Mount Holyoke College (Wesleyan Round Robin)

L 1-8    
Thursday January 07, 2010

Women's Squash at Stanford University

L 0-9    
Friday January 08, 2010

Women's Squash vs Connecticut College ( at Stanford University )

W 8-1    
Saturday January 09, 2010

Women's Squash vs University of Pennsylvania ( at Stanford University )

L 0-9    
Saturday January 16, 2010

Women's Squash vs Wellesley College (Wesleyan/Yale Round Robin)

match cancelled    
Saturday January 16, 2010

Women's Squash vs Colby College (Wesleyan/Yale Round Robin)

L 3-6    
Saturday January 23, 2010

Women's Squash vs Mount Holyoke College at the Smith/Mount Holyoke/Amherst Round Robin ( at MHC )

L 0-9    
Saturday January 23, 2010

Women's Squash vs St. Lawrence University at the Smith/MHC/Amherst Round Robin ( at Smith College )

W 6-3    
Sunday January 24, 2010

Women's Squash vs Columbia University at the Smith/MHC/Amherst Round Robin ( at Amherst College )

W 6-3    
Sunday January 24, 2010

Women's Squash vs Hamilton College at the Smith/Mount Holyoke/Amherst Round Robin ( at Amherst College )

L 2-7    
Friday January 29, 2010

Women's Squash vs Tufts University

W 7-2    
Saturday January 30, 2010

Women's Squash vs Amherst College (Little Three at Williams College )

L 0-9    
Saturday January 30, 2010

Women's Squash at Williams College (Little Three)

L 0-9    
Friday February 05, 2010

Women's Squash vs. Bowdoin College (NESCAC Championship at Trinity College )

W 5-4    
Saturday February 06, 2010

Women's Squash at Trinity College (NESCAC Championship)

L 0-9    
Saturday February 06, 2010

Women's Squash vs. Amherst College (NESCAC Championship at Trinity College )

L 0-9    
Sunday February 07, 2010

Women's Squash vs. Colby College (NESCAC Championship at Trinity College )

L 3-6    
Saturday February 13, 2010

Women's Squash at the Vassar Team Challenge

First Place (combined with men) - vs. Columbia, 6-3 W. ; vs. Vassar, 5-4 W.    
Friday February 26, 2010

Women's Squash vs. William Smith College (Howe Cup at Yale University )

W 9-0    
Saturday February 27, 2010

Women's Squash vs. George Washington U. (Howe Cup at Yale University )

L 1-8    
Sunday February 28, 2010

Women's Squash vs. Franklin & Marshall College (Howe Cup at Yale University )

W 5-4    
Friday March 05, 2010

Women's Squash at the Individual Championships ( at Trinity College )

Final results on 3/7    
Saturday March 06, 2010

Women's Squash at the Individual Championships ( at Trinity College )

Final results on 3/7    
Sunday March 07, 2010

Women's Squash at the Individual Championships ( at Trinity College )

No team scoring