Pool Schedule

Monday, April 20 - Sunday, May 3, 2015

Date Time Other Users
Monday, April 20 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 21 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 22 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, April 23 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, April 24 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, April 25 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, April 26 2:00-4:00 pm
Monday, April 27 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 28 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, April 30 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, May 1 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, May 2 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, May 3 2:00-4:00 pm

Weekly Hours

Spring 2015 Schedule