2016

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Ellen Paik epaik@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr Assistant Director (860) 685- 2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

2015

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jenna Starr jstarr@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

2014

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Mary Diaz mcdiaz@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

2013

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Laura Yim lyim@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

2012 -- 5th Reunion Planning

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift 
Class Secretary: Allie Southam asoutham@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

2011

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Allie Southam asoutham@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

2010

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David Layne dlayne@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

2009

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Alejandro Alvarado ale.alvarado12@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

2008

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Alicia Collen Zeidan acollen@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

2007 -- 10th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift 
Class Secretary: Victoria Belyavsky wesleyan2007@gmail.com ; Megan Harrington megan.kretz@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

2006

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Calvin Cato catocals@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

2005

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Marcella Martinez momartinez@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

2004

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jenina Nunez jenina.nunez@gmail.com ; Meeghan Whooley Ward meeghan.w.ward@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

2003

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Amy Tannenbaum atannenbaum@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

2002 -- 15th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift | Facebook Group 
Class Secretary: Victoria Belyavsky wesleyan2012@gmail.com ; Megan Harrington megan.kretz@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

2001

Class Notes
Class Secretary:Mara Voukydis MaraVee@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

2000

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Hilda Ives Wiley and Avery Esdaile wesleyan2000@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

1999

Class Notes
Class Secretary: C. Darryl Uy darryl.uy@gmail.com ; Kevin Kumler kevinkumler@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

1998

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Marcus Chung marcuschung98@gmail.com ; Jason Becton jcxbecton@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

1997 -- 20th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift | Facebook 
Class Secretary: Kimberly Cooper King kimberly.king715@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

1996

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Dara Federman darasf@yahoo.com ; Dacque Tirado dacquetirado@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Brittany Richard Assistant Director (860) 685-4840 brichard@wesleyan.edu

1995

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Dwayne Busby dwaynebusby@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

1994

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jiyoung Lim Gilbreth 94notes@gmail.com ; Ilana Wind Newell 94notes@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

1993

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Suzanna Henshon suzannahenshon@yahoo.com ; Sarah Estow sarah_estow@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

1992 -- 25th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift | Facebook 
Class Secretary: Adam Berinsky berinsky@mit.edu ; Paul Coviello coviellop01@alum.darden.edu
Staff Contact : Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

1991

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Renee K. Carl rcarl@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact : Kate Tedford Assistant Director (860) 685-3693 ktedford@wesleyan.edu

1990

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Vanessa Montag Brosgol vebrosgol@optonline.net
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1989

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Jonathan Fried jonathan.l.fried@gmail.com ; Michele Barnwell fishtank_michele@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1988

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Peter V.S. Bond 007@pvsb.org ; Hillary Ross hrossdance@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1987 -- 30th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift | Facebook Group | 
Class Secretary: Amanda Jacobs Wolf wolfabj@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1986

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Eric Howard EricInMaine@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Michael Schramm Assistant Director (860) 685-2417 mschramm@wesleyan.edu

1985

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Caroline Wilkins cwilkins85@yahoo.com ; Mary Beth Kilkelly mbkeds@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1984

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Michael Steven Schultz mschultz84@wesleyan.edu ; Roger Pincus rpincus84@wesleyan.edu 
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1983

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Laurie Cohen lauriec@rci.rutgers.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1982 -- 35th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift |
Class Secretary: Stephanie Griffith stephaniedgriffith@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1981

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David I. Block david.i.block@gmail.com ; Joanne Godin Audretsch Berlinjo@aol.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1980

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Kimberly Ofria Selby kim_selby@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Theresa Kidd Associate Director (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1979

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Gary Breitbord gbreitbo@aol.com ; Ann Biester Deane Abdeane@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Theresa Kidd Associate Director (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1978 

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Susie Muirhead Bates mkramer78@hotmail.com ; Ken Kramer sbatesdux@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Theresa Kidd Associate Director (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1977 -- 40th Reunion

Register Now! |See Who's Coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift
Class Secretary: Gerry Frank Gfrank@bfearc.com
Staff Contact: Theresa Kidd Associate Director (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1976

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Mitchell Marinello mlmarinello@comcast.net
Staff Contact: Theresa Kidd Associate Director (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1975

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Cynthia Ulman cmu.home@cmugroup.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1974

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Sharon Purdie spurdie@wesleyan.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1973

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Peter D'Oench Pgdo10@aol.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1972 -- 45th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift
Class Secretary: Seth A. Davis sethdavis@post.harvard.edu
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1971

Class Notes
Class Secretary:Neil J. Clendeninn Cybermad@msn.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19 Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1970

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Russ Josephson russ_josephson@yahoo.com
Staff Contact: Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, P'19, Assistant Director (860) 685-5992 klynch@wesleyan.edu

1969

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Charlie Farrow  charlesfarrow@comcast.net
Staff Contact:  Pam Vasiliou  Director of the 50th Reunion and WESeniors Outreach  (860) 685-2546  pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu

1968

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Lloyd Buzzell  LBuzz463@aol.com
Staff Contact:  Pam Vasiliou  Director of the 50th Reunion and WESeniors Outreach  (860) 685-2546  pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu

1967 -- 50th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift
Class Secretary:    Richie Zweigenhaft rzweigen@guilford.edu
Staff Contact:  Pam Vasiliou  Director of the 50th Reunion and WESeniors Outreach  (860) 685-2546  pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu

1966

Class Notes
Class Secretary:   Hardy Spoehr  (808) 944-8601 hspoehr7@gmail.com
Staff Contact:  Pam Vasiliou  Director of the 50th Reunion and WESeniors Outreach  (860) 685-2546  pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu

1965

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Philip Rockwell  860/693-1832prockwell@wesleyan.edu  
Staff Contact:  Pam Vasiliou  Director of the 50th Reunion and WESeniors Outreach  (860) 685-2546  pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu 

1964

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Ted Manos, M.D.   ted_manos@yahoo.com
Staff Contact:  Theresa Kidd  Assistant Director  (860) 685-4878  tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1963

Class Notes
Class Secretary:  Byron S. Miller  tigr10@optonline.net
Staff Contact:  Theresa Kidd  Assistant Director (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1962 -- 55th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift
Class Secretary:  David Fiske  davidfiske17@gmail.com
Staff Contact:  Theresa Kidd  Assistant Director  (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1961

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Neil J. Clendeninn  Cybermad@msn.com
Staff Contact:  Theresa Kidd  Assistant Director  (860) 685-4878 tkidd@wesleyan.edu

1960

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Sal Russo  salandjudy@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director (860) 685-2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

1959

Class Notes
Class Secretary:
Skip Silloway  (801) 532-4311  ssillow@gmail.com
John Spurdle  (212) 644-4858  jspurdle@aol.com
Staff Contact: Chris Wojick,  Assistant Director (860) 685-3479  cwojick@wesleyan.edu

1958

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Cliff Hordlow  (239) 732-6821  Khordlow@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Chris Wojick,  Assistant Director (860) 685-3479  cwojick@wesleyan.edu

1957 -- 60th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift
Reunion Committee Members: Jack Braitmayer,  Hal Ochsner,  Bill RiessKen Travis,  Art Typermass,  Jeffrey Williamson
Class Secretary:  Art Typermass  (203) 504-8942  Khordlow@gmail.com
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director (860) 685-2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

1956

Class Notes
Class Secretaries:
George Chien (201) 261-0997  gchien@optonline.net
Bob Runyon (402) 393-3320  rrunyon@unomaha.edu
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director (860) 685-2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

1955

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Donald J. Braverman ybikedon@bellsouth.net

1954

Class Notes
Class Secretary: Bob Carey  bobcarey@optonline.net
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director (860) 685-2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

1953

Class Notes
Class Secretary: John W. Miller  jwalmiller@aol.com
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director (860) 685-2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

1952 -- 65th Reunion

Register Now! |See who's coming | Class Notes | Make a Gift
Reunion Committee Members: Bill Wasch
Class Secretaries: Donald T. Sanders dtsanders1@sbcglobal.net
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director (860) 685-2662 jstarr@wesleyan.edu

1951

Class Notes
Class Secretary: David M. Philips davephilips69@hotmail.com
Staff Contact: Jenna Starr, Assistant Director  (860) 685-2662  jstarr@wesleyan.edu