Please join us. Wesleyan University Office of Admission representatives host information sessions and receptions to discuss the university and the admission process. This list is updated periodically. Please check back at a later date for more information. Many prospective students find the opportunity to talk about Wesleyan with alumni and parents of current students an invaluable help in their decision-making process. If you would like to attend, please click the RSVP link. This list is updated periodically. Please check back at a later date for more information.

 

INFORMATION SESSIONS

SEOUL, KOREA

Date: Tuesday, September 18
Time: 6:00 pm
Location:  Boo-Young Bldg. 9th Fl. 120-23 Seosomoon-dong, Jung-gu, Seoul
(Exit 9, City Hall Station of Subway Line 2)
주소:  서울시 중구 서소문동 120-23 부영 빌딩  9층 

BANGKOK, THAILAND

Date: Sunday, September 23
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Centara Grand Hotel at Central World
RSVP 

NEW DELHI, INDIA

Date: Friday, October 26, 2012
Time: 3:30 pm
Location:  Hailey Road, Connaught Place
New New Delhi, DL 110001 

KINGSTON, JAMAICA

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2012
Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: 11 North Widcombe Heights
Kingston 6 

HO CHI MINH CITY 

THE WESLEYAN EDUCATION &
FREEMAN ASIAN SCHOLARS PROGRAM 
INFORMATION SESSION FOR STUDENTS AND PARENTS 
Hosted by Wesleyan Alumni 

Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012
Time: 10h - 11h30
Location:  Fulbright Economics Teaching Program
Classroom A, Floor 2
232/6 Vo Thi Sau, District 3, Ho Chi Minh Cit
y
Registration: https://goo.gl/9NKaV


RECEPTIONS

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Date: Thursday, October 11, 2012
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Location: 3125 Cathedral Avenue, NW
  Washington, DC
  RSVP 

LOS ANGELES, CA

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012
Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Location: 222 Hilgard Avenue
RSVP 

PASADENA, CA

Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Time: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Location: 425 South San Rafael Avenue
RSVP 

MONTCLAIR, NJ

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Location: The George Inns Annex
141 Park Street 
RSVP 

PALO ALTO, CA

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012
Time: 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: 1320 Webster Street
RSVP

 
 

INTERVIEWS

WALES

Date: Monday, September 17, 2012
Time: TBD
Location:  UWC Atlantic College

EMERYVILLE, CA

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2012
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location:  Emeryville

LONDON, ENGLAND

Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location:  ASL / St. Paul's Girls

LOS ANGELES, CA

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2012
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Metropolitan Theatres Corporation
8727 West 3rd Street, Suite 300
RSVP

BANGALORE, INDIA

Date: Friday, October 19, 2012
Interview appointments available with
Associate Dean, Terri Overton. 
Contact:  Geeta Guha
91 9972594694