STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY: 2015-2016

Committee	Division I	Division II	Division III
Educational Policy Committee	Eric Charry(2016) CHAIR	Sarah Wiliarty (2016)	William Herbst (2017)
	Sally Bachner (2017)	Erika Fowler (2016)	David Westmoreland (2016)
	Miriam Parnes & Andrea Lee (Graduate Student Assn.)		
		Mattison Asher (WSA)	
	Noah Kahan (WSA)		
Honors	Christopher Parslow (2017)	Joseph Rouse (2016)	Martha Gilmore (2017)
	Su Zheng (2016) CHAIR	Gina Ulysse (2016)	Patricia Maria Rodriguez Mosquera (2017)
	Jeanine Basinger (2016)	Mary Jane Rubenstein (2016)	Irina Russu (2017)
	T		
Rights and Responsibilities	Robert Conn (2016) CHAIR	Lori Gruen (2017)	Don Oliver (2017)
	Leo Lensing (2016)	Wendy Rayack (2017)	Rich Olson (2016)
Compensation and Benefits	Stephanie Weiner (2017)	Courtney Fullilove (2017)	Michael Singer (2017)
		Anu Sharma (2017) CHAIR	Ruth Johnson (2017)
		Octavio Flores-Cuadra (Adjunct Faculty) (2017)	
		Aaron Sandoval (Librarian) (2017)	

Chair of the Faculty: Don Moon
Vice-Chair of the Faculty: Brian Stewart

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses

The President of the University and the Vice President for Academic Affairs shall be ex officio members of all committees, except the Committee on Rights & Responsibilities