ı			
	COMMITTEES OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL: 2015-2016		
	Division I	Division II	Division III
	Elijah Huge (2016)	William Johnston (2017) VICE CHAIR	Lutz Hüwel (2017)
Advisory	Krishna Winston (2017)	Daniella Gandolfo (2017)	Edward Moran (2016)
	Jeffrey Rider (2016)	Ron Cameron (2016)	Phillip Resor (2017)
ex officio members: President, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Secretary			
	Joseph Siry (2017)	Priscilla Meyer (2016)	Greg Voth [sub]/Jill Morawski (2017)
	Christopher Parslow (2018)	Steven Horst (2016)	David Westmoreland (2017)
	Lois Brown (2017)	Elizabeth McAlister (2017)	Karen Collins (2017)/Irina Russu [sub]
	Stephanie Weiner (2018)	Susanne Fusso (2018) CHAIR	Michael McAlear (2016)/Lipton[sub]
Review & Appeals	Nicole Stanton (20160	Sarah Wiliarty (2018)	Brian Stewart (2017)
Board	Phillip Wagoner (2017)/Tula Telfair [sub]	Anu Sharma (2017)	Timothy Ku (2016)
	Leo Lensing (2016)	William Pinch (2018)	Fred Cohan [sub]/Norman Danner (2016)
	Robert Conn (2016)	Mary-Jane Rubenstein (2016)	Andrea Patalano (2016)
	Scott Higgins (2017)	Doug Foyle [sub]/Bruce Masters (2016)	Steven Stemler [sub]/Dana Royer (2016)
	Catherine Poisson (2018)	Joseph Rouse (2016)	Ann Burke (2016) VICE CHAIR
ex officio members: President, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Secretary, the Advisory Committee			
Tenure-Track Faculty Representatives to			
Academic Council	Rachel Ellis Neyra (2016)	Tushar Irani (2016)	Mike Robinson (2015)

Term expiration dates are noted in parentheses