Logo: Wesleyan Athletics

Spring Chronological Sport Schedule

Sunday, March 01, 2015
Women's Basketball at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Women's Squash at the Individual National Championships Away TBA
Men's Squash (Individual Championships) Away TBA
Men's Basketball (NESCAC Championship) TBA TBA
Men's Wrestling at the Northeast Regional Championship (at Roger Williams University)Away10:00 am
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Men's Lacrosse vs Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteHome04:00 pm
Women's Lacrosse at Wheaton CollegeAway04:00 pm
Friday, March 06, 2015
Women's Indoor Track at the ECAC Indoor Championship (at the Armory, NYC) Away TBA
Men's Indoor Track at the ECAC Indoor Championship (at the Armory, NYC) Away TBA
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey (NESCAC Championship) TBA TBA
Women's Ice Hockey (NESCAC Championship) TBA TBA
Women's Indoor Track at the ECAC Indoor Championship (at the Armory, NYC) Away TBA
Men's Indoor Track at the ECAC Indoor Championship (at the Armory, NYC) Away TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs Bates CollegeHome11:00 am
Men's Lacrosse at Bates CollegeAway01:00 pm
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey (NESCAC Championship) TBA TBA
Men's Ice Hockey (NESCAC Championship) TBA TBA
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Women's Tennis vs Bowdoin College (at Claremont McKenna College, CA)Neutral TBA
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Men's Lacrosse vs Union CollegeHome TBA
Men's Tennis at Redlands Away03:00 pm
Women's Lacrosse at University of St. JosephAway04:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Women's Tennis at Chapman University (CA) Away01:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2015
Men's Indoor Track at the NCAA Indoor Track Championships (at Winston-Salem, NC) Away TBA
Women's Indoor Track at the NCAA Indoor Track Championships (at Winston-Salem, NC) Away TBA
Men's Tennis at the Stag-Hen Invitational (at Claremont McKenna College, CA) Neutral09:00 am
Men's Wrestling at the NCAA Division III National Championships (at Hershey, PA)Away11:00 am
Women's Tennis at Redlands Away03:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Women's Indoor Track at the NCAA Indoor Track Championships (at Winston-Salem, NC) Away TBA
Men's Indoor Track at the NCAA Indoor Track Championships (at Winston-Salem, NC) Away TBA
Men's Wrestling at the NCAA Division III National Championships (at Hershey, PA)Away10:00 am
Women's Lacrosse vs Middlebury CollegeHome12:00 pm
Men's Tennis at the Stag-Hen Invitational (at Claremont McKenna College, CA) Neutral02:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse at Middlebury College Away02:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Colorado CollegeAway TBA
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Men's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Men's Lacrosse at Franklin and Marshall Away01:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Men's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Lacrosse at Pomona CollegeAway TBA
Friday, March 20, 2015
Men's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Tennis vs Brandeis University Home04:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Men's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Swimming (NCAA Div III Championships) Away TBA
Women's Track (Wesleyan Spring Meet) Home TBA
Men's Track (Wesleyan Spring Meet) Home11:00 am
Men's Lacrosse vs Whittier College (at Villanova U.) Neutral06:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Men's Tennis vs Brandeis University Home01:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Men's Lacrosse at Western Connecticut State UniversityAway TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs Babson CollegeHome04:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Women's Softball vs Eastern CT State University (DH)Home03:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2015
Men's Baseball vs Hamilton CollegeHome04:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Men's Track (USCGA Invitational) Away TBA
Women's Crew vs US Coast Guard Academy and Clark University (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Women's Lacrosse at Colby CollegeAway TBA
Women's Track (USCGA Invitational) Away TBA
Men's Crew vs US Coast Guard Academy and Clark University (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Women's Softball vs Middlebury College (DH)Home12:00 pm
Men's Baseball vs Hamilton Collge (DH)Home12:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse vs Colby CollegeHome01:00 pm
Men's Tennis at Bowdoin College Away02:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Women's Tennis at Bates CollegeAway TBA
Men's Tennis at Bates CollegeAway TBA
Women's Softball vs Middlebury CollegeHome12:00 pm
Monday, March 30, 2015
Men's Baseball vs Eastern Connecticut State UniversityHome04:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Women's Softball vs U.S. Coast Guard AcademyHome03:00 pm
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Men's Lacrosse at Amherst CollegeAway TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs Amherst CollegeHome06:00 pm
Friday, April 03, 2015
Men's Baseball at Williams CollegeAway04:00 pm
Women's Softball at Hamilton CollegeAway05:00 pm
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Men's Crew vs Colby College, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Middlebury College and UMass (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Women's Crew vs Colby College, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Middlebury College and Smith College (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Men's Tennis vs Connecticut College Home10:00 am
Women's Track (Swanson Invitational) Home11:00 am
Men's Track (Swanson Invitational) Home11:00 am
Women's Softball at Hamilton College (DH)Away12:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse vs Tufts UniversityHome01:00 pm
Women's Lacrosse at Tufts UniversityAway01:00 pm
Men's Baseball vs Williams College (DH)Home01:00 pm
Women's Tennis vs Connecticut College Home02:00 pm
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Women's Crew vs Trinity College (at New Milford, CT) Neutral TBA
Men's Crew vs Trinity College (at New Milford, CT) Neutral TBA
Men's Tennis vs Washington University (at Amherst College)Neutral08:00 am
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Women's Softball at Western New England UniversityAway03:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse vs Trinity College Home04:00 pm
Women's Lacrosse at Trinity CollegeAway06:00 pm
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Women's Tennis at Tufts UniversityAway03:30 pm
Men's Baseball at Western Connecticut State University Away04:00 pm
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Women's Softball vs Baypath CollegeHome04:30 pm
Friday, April 10, 2015
Women's Track (Conn Invitational) Away TBA
Men's Track (Conn Invitational) Away TBA
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Women's Track (Conn Invitational) Away TBA
Men's Track (Conn Invitational) Away TBA
Women's Crew vs Tufts University, Bates College and Wellesley College (at Malden, MA) Neutral TBA
Men's Crew vs Tufts University and Bates College (at Malden, MA) Neutral TBA
Women's Lacrosse at Williams College Away12:00 pm
Men's Baseball vs Bowdoin College (DH)Home12:00 pm
Women's Softball at Trinity College (DH)Away12:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse vs Williams CollegeHome01:00 pm
Men's Tennis vs Williams College Home01:00 pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Women's Tennis vs Williams CollegeHome10:30 am
Monday, April 13, 2015
Men's Baseball at U.S. Coast Guard AcademyAway04:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Men's Baseball vs Salve Regina UniversityHome04:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Men's Tennis at Trinity CollegeAway TBA
Friday, April 17, 2015
Men's Baseball at Middlebury CollegeAway04:00 pm
Women's Softball vs Williams CollegeHome05:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Men's Crew at Williams College TBA TBA
Golf at the Williams NESCAC Spring Opener Away TBA
Women's Crew at Williams College TBA TBA
Women's Track (Wesleyan Classic) Home11:00 am
Men's Track (Wesleyan Classic) Home11:00 am
Women's Softball vs Williams College (DH)Home12:00 pm
Men's Baseball at Middlebury College (DH)Away12:00 pm
Women's Lacrosse vs Bowdoin CollegeHome12:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse at Bowdoin CollegeAway01:00 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Golf at the Williams NESCAC Spring Opener Away TBA
Men's Tennis vs Amherst College Home10:00 am
Women's Tennis vs Amherst College Home02:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Men's Baseball at Yale UniversityAway03:30 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Golf at the Little Three Home TBA
Women's Tennis vs Trinity College Home04:00 pm
Men's Lacrosse at Connecticut CollegeAway04:30 pm
Women's Lacrosse vs Connecticut CollegeHome06:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Men's Tennis vs Washington & Lee University Home03:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2015
Men's Baseball vs Amherst CollegeHome04:00 pm
Women's Softball vs Amherst CollegeHome05:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Women's Track (NESCAC Championship) Away TBA
Men's Lacrosse (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Men's Track (NESCAC Championship) Away TBA
Women's Tennis vs Colby College Home10:00 am
Men's Baseball at Amherst College (DH)Away01:00 pm
Women's Softball at Amherst College (DH) Away01:00 pm
Men's Tennis vs Colby College Home02:00 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Women's Tennis vs Hamilton College Home10:00 am
Men's Tennis vs Hamilton College Home02:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Men's Baseball vs Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyHome04:00 pm
Friday, May 01, 2015
Men's Tennis (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Women's Tennis (NESCAC Championship) Away TBA
Women's Track (New England Division III Championship) Away TBA
Men's Track (New England Division III Championship) Away TBA
Women's Softball (NESCAC Tournament) Neutral TBA
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Women's Tennis (NESCAC Championship) Away TBA
Men's Track (New England Division III Championship) Away TBA
Women's Track (New England Division III Championship) Away TBA
Women's Lacrosse (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Women's Softball (NESCAC Tournament) Neutral TBA
Women's Crew at the New England Rowing Championships (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Men's Crew at the New England Rowing Championships (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Men's Tennis (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Men's Lacrosse (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Men's Baseball at Trinity College (DH)Away12:00 pm
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Women's Tennis (NESCAC Championship) Away TBA
Men's Lacrosse (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Men's Tennis (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Women's Lacrosse (NESCAC Championship) Neutral TBA
Women's Softball (NESCAC Tournament) Neutral TBA
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Men's Track (Open New England Championship) Away TBA
Women's Track (Open New England Championship) Away TBA
Friday, May 08, 2015
Women's Track (Open New England Championship) Away TBA
Men's Baseball (NESCAC Tournament) Neutral TBA
Men's Track (Open New England Championship) Away TBA
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Men's Track (Open New England Championship) Away TBA
Women's Track (Open New England Championship) Away TBA
Men's Baseball (NESCAC Tournament) Neutral TBA
Women's Crew at the ECAC/NIRC Championships (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Men's Crew at the ECAC/NIRC Championships (at Worcester, MA) Neutral TBA
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Men's Baseball (NESCAC Tournament) Neutral TBA
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Men's Baseball (NCAA Regional Tournament) Neutral TBA
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Men's Track (ECAC Championships) Away TBA
Women's Track (ECAC Championships) Away TBA
Men's Baseball (NCAA Regional Tournament) Neutral TBA
Friday, May 15, 2015
Men's Track (ECAC Championships) Away TBA
Men's Baseball (NCAA Regional Tournament) Neutral TBA
Women's Track (ECAC Championships) Away TBA
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Men's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Men's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Women's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Women's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Friday, May 22, 2015
Men's Baseball (NCAA Division III World Series) Neutral TBA
Women's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Men's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Women's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Men's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Men's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Women's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Men's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Men's Baseball (NCAA Division III World Series) Neutral TBA
Women's Track (NCAA Championships) Away TBA
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Men's Baseball (NCAA Division III World Series) Neutral TBA
Monday, May 25, 2015
Men's Baseball (NCAA Division III World Series) Neutral TBA
Friday, May 29, 2015
Women's Crew at the NCAA Championships (at Sacramento, CA) Neutral TBA
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Women's Crew at the NCAA Championships (at Sacramento, CA) Neutral TBA