Coaching & Administrative Staff Directory

GENERAL MAILING ADDRESS
Freeman Athletic Center
161 Cross Street
Middletown, CT  06459

Main Number: 860-685-2690
Fax Number: 860-685-2691
Athletic Injury Care Fax: 860-685-3972 (secure)

 

Sport/TitleCoachOffice Phone
(A/C 860)
E-Mail
Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach Mike Whalen 685-2908  mwhalen@wesleyan.edu
Athletics Director Emeritus John Biddiscombe 685-2895 jbiddiscombe@wesleyan.edu
Assistant to the Director of Athletics Rachel Ludwig 685-3555  rludwig@wesleyan.edu
Baseball Mark Woodworth 685-2924 mwoodworth@wesleyan.edu
Men's Basketball and Scheduling Coordinator Joe Reilly 685-2918 jpreilly@wesleyan.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Tim McLaughlin 685-4162 tmclaughlinbball@gmail.com
Women's Basketball and Associate Athletic Director Kate Mullen 685-2888 kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Women's Basketball Assistant Jacinda Dunbar-Arnold 685-2913 bdunbararnol@wesleyan.edu
Men's Crew Phil Carney 685-2923 pcarney@wesleyan.edu
Men's Crew Assistant Steve Baranowski 685-3994 sbaranoski@wesleyan.edu
Women's Crew Pat Tynan 685-2922 ptynan@wesleyan.edu
Women's Crew Assistant  
Men's & Women's Cross Country John Crooke 685-5320 jcrooke@wesleyan.edu
Field Hockey Patti Klecha-Porter 685-2899 pklechaporte@wesleyan.edu
Field Hockey Assistant Victoria Redding  vredding@wesleyan.edu
Football Head Coach and Director of Athletics Mike Whalen 685-2908 mwhalen@wesleyan.edu
Football Associate Head Coach Dan DiCenzo 685-3012 ddicenzo@wesleyan.edu
Football Assistant/Assistant to the Director for Operations and Facilities Jeff McDonald 685-2909 jmcdonald@wesleyan.edu
Football Assistant  Jack Siedlecki 685-3198 jsiedlecki@wesleyan.edu
Football Assistant Eric Ludwig 685-2897 fludwig@wesleyan.edu
Football Assistant Matt Coyne  mfcoyne@wesleyan.edu
Golf  Jeff Gilarde 685-3473 jgilarde@wesleyan.edu
Men's Ice Hockey Chris Potter 685-2927 cjpotter@wesleyan.edu
Men's Ice Hockey Assistant  
Women's Ice Hockey Jodi McKenna 685-2904 jamckenna@wesleyan.edu
Women's Ice Hockey Assistant  
Men's Lacrosse and Assisstant Athletic Director John Raba 685-3917 jraba@wesleyan.edu
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Charlie Congleton  ccongleton@wesleyan.edu
Women's Lacrosse Amanda Belichick 685-2884 abelichick@wesleyan.edu

Women's Lacrosse Assistant

Men's Soccer Geoff Wheeler 685-2898 gwheeler@wesleyan.edu
Men's Soccer Assistant Nolan Lincoln 685-3254  nolan.lincoln@gmail.com
Women's Soccer Eva Meredith 685-3585 emeredith@wesleyan.edu
Softball Jen Lane 685-2436 jslane@wesleyan.edu
Men's & Women's Squash Shona Kerr 685-2444 skerr@wesleyan.edu
Men's & Women's Swimming Peter Solomon 685-2929 psolomon@wesleyan.edu
Men's & Women's Swimming Assistant Kailey Gardner 685-4953 kgardner01@wesleyan.edu
Men's & Women's Diving Devon O'Nalty 685-2874 donalty@wesleyan.edu
Men's Tennis Mike Fried 685-2815 mfried@wesleyan.edu
Women's Tennis Mike Fried 685-2815 mfried@wesleyan.edu
Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track Walter Curry 685-2905 wcurry@wesleyan.edu
Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track Walter Curry 685-2905 wcurry@wesleyan.edu
Women's Volleyball and Associate Athletic Director Gale Lackey 685-2925 glackey@wesleyan.edu
Wrestling Drew Black 685-2907 dblack@wesleyan.edu

Assistant to the Director of Athletics Rachel Ludwig 685-3555  rludwig@wesleyan.edu
Administrative Assistant Joan Adams 685-2893 jadams@wesleyan.edu
Business Manager Tom Wantuck 685-2894 twantuck@wesleyan.edu
Administrative Assistant Kirsten Carlson 685-2895 kcarlson@wesleyan.edu
Director of Athletic Injury Care Joe Fountain 685-3528 jfountain@wesleyan.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Injury Care Ken Dompier 685-3068 kdompier@wesleyan.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Laura Litwin 685-3980 llitwin@wesleyan.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Gwenn Lanouette 685-3392  glanouette@wesleyan.edu
Equipment Manager Robert Chiapetta 685-3558 rchiapetta@wesleyan.edu
Facility Manager Erin Carey 685-3644 ecarey@wesleyan.edu
Adult Fitness Coordinator Heather Minetti 685-2928 hminetti@wesleyan.edu
Intramural Director Mark Woodworth 685-2924 mwoodworth@wesleyan.edu
Sports Information Director Brian Katten 685-2887 bkatten@wesleyan.edu
Sports Information Intern  


Please contact kcarlson@wesleyan.edu to submit comments about this web site.
Telephone: (860) 685-2895

Last updated: November 2011