Wesleyan's 2011 Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees Reflect on Their Wesleyan Experience (Video)

HOF buttonOn Saturday, Nov. 5, 2011, five individuals and one team (undefeated 1980 Field Hockey) were inducted into the Wesleyan University Athletics Hall of Fame.  Prior to the induction ceremony, the five individual inductees - Susie Bellizzi Cirone '99, John Gardner '74, Spike Paranya '61, Linda Polonsky '82 and Sandy Van Kennen '66 - reflected on their Wesleyan experiences.  To watch the video of their comments, please click < here >.